What songs has pewdiepie made?

Swedish Youtuber Felix Arvid Ulf Kjellberg has made several music videos in collaboration with rappers and comedic musicians, the more popular of which are His Name Is Pewdiepie, Jabba the hut, brofist, congratulations, and rewind time.