What are the seven baby steps?

Dave Ramsey's 7 Baby Steps to financial freedom: 1 - Start an Emergency Fund $1,000. 2 - Pay off all debt. 3 - 3 to 6 mon. of expenses in savings. 4 - Invest 15% of household income into Roth IRAs & pre-tax retirement. 5 - College funding for kids. 6 - Pay off home. 7 - Build wealth and give!