How do you defeat the ender dragon in minecraft?

With the End Crystals destroyed, go after The Ender Dragon with your Bow. Aim for its head for quadruple damage. The best way to destroy End Crystals is to look for healing beams, then follow them back to the crystals. Pull out your Bow and shoot them with arrows until they blow up.