What's the recipe for oyster dressing?

1½ sticks butter, 8 inch square & cooled cornbread, 15 slices wheat bread, toasted,½ large white onion chopped, 2 celery ribs chopped, ½ large green bell pepper chopped, ½ cup chicken broth, 2 dozen oysters chopped, ¼ cup lemon juice, 1 tablespoon hot sauce, 1 teaspoon salt, ½ teaspoon fine pepper