What was columbus day changed to?

Some states are replacing Columbus Day with Indigenous Peoples Day Indigenous Peoples' Day, which honors Native American history and culture, falls on the calendar the same day Columbus Day, first recognized as a national holiday in 1934 by President Franklin D. Roosevelt.