When was lego harry potter released?

Harry Potter sets were released on July 1, 2018, including a set based on the Great Hall in the first two movies. The theme also includes sets based on the Fantastic Beasts movies. It was also revealed that on Sept 1, a 6000 piece microscale Hogwarts will be released for purchase by Lego members.