What's the least common name in the u. s.?

According to the Social Security Administration office, the least popular boy names are Jaxx, Bode, Jayvion, Reagan, Graeme, Kamdyn, Kamren, Keshawn, Trevin, Leroy and the least popular girl names are Alora, Kensington, Sidney, Cambria, Kaelynn, Sofie, Damaris, Karley, Gretchen, Kya.