What are some non perishable foods?

Honey, nuts, rice, pasta, cereal, peanut butter, canned or dry soups, canned tuna or salmon, tea bags, canned chili, dried beans, ramen, canned stew, powdered milk, dried fruit, crackers, protein bars, granulated sugar, canned vegetables, trail mix, canned fruit, instant potatoes, pretzels.