How much pounds does a star weigh?

The mass of each star varies. Using our sun as the basis of comparison, BAT99-98 in the Tarantula Nebula has 226 times our sun's mass. LSS 4067 in the open cluster Havlen-Moffat 1 has a mass 120 times the size of our sun. M33 X-7 B in the Triangulum Galaxy has a mass 70 times that of our sun.