When was deathbed coffee for your head released?

"Death Bed (Coffee for Your Head)" is by Canadian rapper Powfu, featuring singer-songwriter Beabadoobee. The song was initially uploaded to SoundCloud in 2019; following Powfu signing to Columbia Records, the song was released on streaming services on February 8, 2020.