When was sharkboy was born?

Dayton, OH

---

If asking about American Pro wrestler, Dean Roll (aka Shark Boy), was born 01/28/1975. If asking about the Sharkboy from “The Adventures of Sharkboy & Lavagirl”, it is a fictional story, & not real, so he was never “born”. If that’s your question, I hope I didn’t ruin the fantasy for you.