Who plays the mandalorian in mandalorian?

The Mandalorian is played by Chilean actor, Pedro Pascal.

---

Chilean-American actor Pedro Pascal plays the starring role in The Mandalorian on Disney+. He is also known for his roles of Oberyn Martell on HBO’s “Game of Thrones” and Javier Peña on Netflix’s “Narcos”.

---

The titular character on the Disney Plus show The Mandalorian is played by Pedro Pascal.