How much does a full grown grizzly weigh?

Adult female grizzly bears can weigh from 200 to 450 pounds, while adult male grizzly bears weigh anywhere from 300 to 850 pounds. The largest documented grizzly on record weighed 1,200 pounds and stood more than 9 feet tall.