What army base is in virginia?

Fort Lee Army Base in Prince George, VA Fort Lee is an eight square mile United States Army Base located just west of Petersburg, Virginia.

---

There are 7 army bases in Virginia -- Forts A.P. Hill, Belvoir, Eustis, Lee, Monroe, Myer, and Story.