Did anybody hit the powerball november seventh?

Did anybody hit the Powerball November 7th? Yes, one winning ticket for the November 7th 2022 Powerball jackpot was sold in California. The winning numbers were 10, 33, 41, 47, 56 and the Powerball was 10