Name the twenty three countries in north america?

North America includes the US, Canada, Mexico, Panama, Haiti, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Cuba, El Salvador, Honduras, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Belize, Nicaragua, Bahamas, Trinidad & Tobago, Barbados, Antigua & Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, & St. Vincent & the Grenadines.

---

USA, Canada, Mexico, Guatemala, Belize, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Bahamas, Cuba, Jamaica, Haiti, Dominican Republic, Saint Kits and Nevis, Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Lucia, Barbados, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines and number 23, Grenada.