Who is plush trap?

Plushtrap is an antagonist in Five Nights at Freddy's 4. He is the plush version of Spring Bonnie and the first antagonist who appears in his own minigame, "Fun with Plushtrap", the second being Nightmare Balloon Boy, and does not make appearances elsewhere (other than the after-night minigames).