What is part of microsoft office?

A Microsoft Office 365 license has Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, the email client Outlook, a personal note taking client OneNote, and OneDrive for file storage and sharing. It also includes Microsoft Defender antivirus, as well as the ClipChamp video editor.