Who is matt jolly crinkles?

Matthew D. "Matt" Jolly (born June 4, 1981 [age 40]), better known online as Krinkels, is an American YouTuber, animator, artist & the creator of the Madness Combat series, along with many other animations such as the Madness shorts, Breadman and two music videos.