Which animal lives the most?

Bowhead whales. Also known as the Arctic whale, the bowhead is by far the longest living mammal on Earth. Some have been found with the tips of ivory spears still lodged in their flesh from failed attempts by whalers 200 years ago. The oldest known bowhead whale was at least 211 years old