Who is arcade kraynak's?

Arcade Craniacs is an American YouTube channel owned by Edward Centeno (born: January 27, 1992 (1992-01-27) [age 29]) and his girlfriend Nicole "Nikki" Land (born: November 22, 1998 (1998-11-22) [age 22]). The duo is known for their semi-satirical "3 AM" videos featuring ironic and satirical comedy