Who acts for pennywise?

Bill Istvan Günther Skarsgård is a Swedish actor, born on August 9th, 1990. He is best known for portraying Pennywise. A Dancing Clown in the supernatural horror films based on Stephen King's Novel Series called It: and It: Chapter Two (premiered in 2017 and in 2019).