Where is pannsylvania?

is a U.S. state spanning the Mid-Atlantic & Northeastern regions of the United States. It borders Delaware to the southeast, Maryland to the south, West Virginia to the southwest, Ohio to the west, Lake Erie and Ontario to the northwest, New York to the north, and New Jersey to the east.