Who is charlie the milio on tik tok?

Charli Damelio Tik Tok dancer and actor. Her videos are liked by the viewers. She is a self made internet celebrity who dance videos are quite popular in the fans. She's an accomplished, award-winning dancer on stage, her TikTok clips are more goofy, un-choreographed routines filmed in her bedroom