What are the three bones in your ear called?

The bones of the ear, also known as the auditory ossicles, are the three smallest bones in the human body. There are three ear ossicles in each ear: malleus (hammer), incus (anvil) and stapes (stirrup). Stapes is the smallest bone in the human body.