Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the three bones in your ear called?

The bones of the ear, also known as the auditory ossicles, are the three smallest bones in the human body. There are three ear ossicles in each ear: malleus (hammer), incus (anvil) and stapes (stirrup). Stapes is the smallest bone in the human body.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1585347174412) }}

Points points 88
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world