What's the average weight of a five foot five male?

The ideal average body weight for men is usually calculated in kilograms: 52 kg + 1.9 kg for each inch over 5 feet. Therefore, the average weight for a male who is 5 feet is 52 kilograms. Using the formula for a male that's 5'5" tall would be 52 kg + 9.5 kg for a total of 61.5 kilograms.