How do you clean a box?

Remove light debris with a clean dry cloth or brush. To remove light stains, mix 1/2 cup vinegar, 1/2 cup baking soda into a spray bottle and fill it up with warm water. Spray it over the stained areas and then use an absorbent cloth to blot the stain out. Leave to dry in the sun.