What's the wealthiest business?

Saudi Aramco has a $2.33 Trillion market cap as of May 2022. It is currently the world's most valuable company based on market capitalization. This Saudi Arabian national petroleum or gas company operates globally as the second-largest proven crude oil company with 270 billion barrel reserves.