Who is the egyptian goddess isis?

Isis was a goddess in Egyptian mythology. She was a caring goddess and loved all, even her envious brother Set. She was the sister and wife of Osiris, and they had a son named Horus. Isis also protected children, healed the sick, and was goddess of life and magic.

---

Isis was a goddess in Egyptian mythology. She was a caring goddess and loved all, even her envious brother Set. She was the sister and wife of Osiris, and they had a son named Horus. Isis also protected children, healed the sick, and was goddess of life and magic.