Who is the most smartest man in the world?

Christopher Langan is The 'Smartest Man Alive' Today. Though a 20/20 investigation found that Christopher Langan had an IQ between 195 and 210 — the average IQ is around 100 — the smartest man in the world continued to live a quiet life.