Who is the yellow car in cars three?

Cruz Ramirez is a young Hispanic female sports car who instructs Lightning McQueen and a member of the more recent generation of cars, Cruz still believes Lightning has potential, and works at the Rust-eze Racing Center to coach Lightning. She also uses a voice command assistant called Hamilton.