Is there ammonia in mr. clean?

your favorite household cleaners and you may find ammonia is at the top of the list. It's used in popular products offered by Mr. Clean, Proctor & Gamble and other companies. Although these cleaners seem gentle, they can be surprisingly corrosive and should not be used in their full-strength format.