What is jim beam made out of?

The distilled spirit is made from a grain mixture that must include at least 51 percent corn; the remainder includes rye, wheat, and or malted barley. (In the case of Jim Beam, it's rye and malted barley. The most well-known wheated bourbon is Maker's.)