What temperature do you cook meat to?

Internal temperature depends on the type of meat. Poultry should be cooked to 165 degrees, pork 150 degrees, and beef between 120-160 degrees Fahrenheit depending on your desired doneness.

---

What specific type of meat? If you don't want blood, I'd suggest 165 degrees as a general end point ... beef, pork, chicken, etc.