How do you cancel hulu?

In order to cancel Hulu head to your Account page on a computer or mobile browser. 1. Select Cancel under Your Subscription 2. Next, you may be presented with the option to pause your subscription — select Continue to Cancel if you’re not interested 3. Select Cancel Subscription