Who is natalie of la brea?

Natalie Zea is an American actress known for her long-term performances on television. She currently stars in the NBC original series, La Brea as Eve Harris. Natalie Zea was born on March 17, 1975 in Harris County, Texas, USA. She is a graduate of The American Music and Dramatic Academy in New York.