What is exotic fruit?

Exotic fruits are that which are not native and that are cultivated outside, available at their place of origin. Some exotic fruits are tropical. for example : Jackfruit. Araza. ... Spanish Lime. ... African Horned Cucumber. ... Durian. ... Ciruela.