Who is responsible for the nineteen ninety six olympic bombing?

Eric Robert Rudolph. On April 8, 2005, the government announced Rudolph would plead guilty to . Rudolph is serving 4 life terms, for 4 bombings, including the Centennial Olympic Park attack, the sentences are without the possibility of parole at ADX Florence supermax prison in Florence, Colorado.