Who is the band detour?

Detour is an emerging Blues-Rock band based out of the NYC music scene. With female-fronted vocalist, Bekah Thalia, lead guitarist, Marc Alexander and drummer Ronan Sidoti, Detour brings a fresh fusion of Blues and Rock