How long do you bake bacon wrapped shrimp?

At 450 degrees F, 10-15 minutes until shrimp is tender and bacon is crisp-ish. If you like your bacon crispier, par-cook the bacon until half-cooked before wrapping it around the shrimp, then proceed as before.