How does the korean flag look like?

The flag of North Korea is narrow blue stripes on top and bottom, separated by narrower white stripes from a wider red stripe with a red star in a white circle, just off center. The flag of the south is a blue red yin yang symbol with e. ching trigram symbols for heaven, earth, water and fire