What is a tile tracker?

A Tile Tracker is a device to help users find their belongings, such as keys and backpacks, which uses Bluetooth 4.0. The devices work with a companion mobile app for Android and iOS, which allows users to locate lost items through Bluetooth or where they were last seen.