What are the types of wolves?

More than thirty subspecies of Canis lupus, the wolf, have been recognized, including the Arctic wolf, the Eastern wolf, the Northwestern wolf, the Japanese wolf, the Indian wolf, the Eurasian wolf, the Mexican wolf, the Tundra wolf, the Labrador wolf, & the Arabian wolf.