How do you get paint off of wood floor?

Depends on the paint and the wood floor. For a sealed wood floor still damp latex paint can be wiped off with a wet rag. Dried paint can be carefully chipped off. Enamel paint on an unsealed floor may require professional services to remove the paint with solvent, sand and refinish the floor.