How many different ways are there to shuffle a deck of cards?

The number of ways a deck of cards may be shuffled is extremely large. It is about 80.6, multiplied by the number 1 followed by 66 zeros. You could also say it is 80.6 million, trillion, trillion, trillion, trillion, trillion. That is more than 3 times the number of atoms, in the Milky Way galaxy.