Who is nezuko commodore?

Nezuko Kamado is the deuteragonist of Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba. She is a Demon and the younger sister of Tanjiro Kamado and one of the two remaining members of the Kamado family. Formerly a human, she was attacked and turned into a Demon by Muzan Kibutsuji.