How wide is a n. f. l. football field?

A NFL football field is 53 and a third yards (160 feet) of width.

---

The rectangular field of play of American football games measures 100 yards (91.44 m) long between the goal lines, and 160 feet (48.8 m) (53 1⁄3 yards) wide.