How many people have won the masters more than once?

17 Jack Nicklaus 6 Tiger Woods 5 Arnold Palmer 4 Jimmy Demaret 3 Nick Faldo 3 Phil Mickelson 3 Gary Player 3 Sam Snead 3 Jose-Maria Olazabal 2 Ben Crenshaw 2 Seve Ballesteros 2 Bernhard Langer 2 Tom Watson 2 Bubba Watson 2 Horton Smith 2 Ben Hogan 2 Byron Nelson 2