How many cards did they destroy in the movie christine?

Christine is said to be a 1958 Plymouth Fury, but a combination of '57 and '58 models were used in the film. 7. There were 14 Furies smashed in the making of the movie. Furies are very rare and are now collector's items and Plymouth enthusiasts were infuriated that so many were destroyed.