When is chapter four of the mandalorian come out?

The Mandalorian Chapter 4, "Sanctuary", on Disney+ was released on November 29, 2019. It is the 4th episode of the 1st season.

---

The Mandalorian Chapter 4 premiered Friday, November 29 on Disney+.